Our Team

Kevin-B-Perlberg-CFP-Financial-Planner-Financial-Advisor-Wealth-Manager-Blackhawk-Capital-Partners-Thiensville-WI-Scottsdale-AR

Kevin B. Perlberg, CFP®

Managing Partner

kevin@blackhawk-capital.com
(480) 257-1600

Donald-Trace-W-Tendick-III-MBA-CFP-Financial-Planner-Financial-Advisor-Wealth-Manager-Blackhawk-Capital-Partners-Thiensville-WI-Scottsdale-AR

Donald (Trace) W. Tendick III MBA, CFP®

Partner

trace@blackhawk-capital.com
(262) 242-4487

christopher-D-Nei-Portfolio-Manager-Financial-Planner-Financial-Advisor-Wealth-Manager-Blackhawk-Capital-Partners-Thiensville-WI-Scottsdale-AR

Christopher D. Nei

Portfolio Manager

chris@blackhawk-capital.com
(480) 257-1602

Susan-S-Brousseau-CLU-ChFC-CFP-Financial-Planner-Financial-Advisor-Wealth-Manager-Blackhawk-Capital-Partners-Thiensville-WI-Scottsdale-AR

Susan S. Brousseau, CLU, ChFC, CFP®

Senior Vice President – Wealth Advisor

susie@blackhawk-capital.com
(480) 505-2011

Tom-M-Kueht-Wealth-Advisor-Financial-Planner-Financial-Advisor-Wealth-Manager-Blackhawk-Capital-Partners-Thiensville-WI-Scottsdale-AR

Tom M. Kueht

Vice President – Wealth Advisor

tom@blackhawk-capital.com
(262) 242-4487

Lynn-M-Estrada-Wealth-Advisor-Financial-Planner-Financial-Advisor-Wealth-Manager-Blackhawk-Capital-Partners-Thiensville-WI-Scottsdale-AR

Lynn M. Estrada

Operations Manager

lynn@blackhawk-capital.com
(262) 242-4487

Matthew Kruelle

Associate Portfolio Manager

matthew@blackhawk-capital.com
(480) 320-4736

Makenna Holland

Client Service Administrator & Executive Assistant

makenna@blackhawk-capital.com
(480) 257-1604

Mindy Schreiner

Office Manager

mindy@blackhawk-capital.com
(262) 242-4487

Broker Check